This deluxe edition includes 3 bonus tracks 'Gethsemane,' 'Oh Shout for Joy (The New Hundredth),' and 'Echoes of Heaven (Wedding Song).'

As Keith & Kristyn Getty continue to write modern hymns for the church, this newest collection comes from the challenge to consider not just what we sing from Sunday to Sunday when we're all together but how the shared lyrics of our faith speak into all the private moments in between. Musically, HYMNS FOR THE CHRISTIAN LIFE reflects both the Celtic and American folk traditions, old and new world brought together, just as we lean on the rich legacy of Church music we already have with songs written for the life of the Church today.

  • Feature:

    • ☛ 804879285120

  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Brand: Capitol Christian Distribution
  • Product Group: Music
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_MUSIC
  • Manufacturer: Getty Music
  • Part Number: 785100
  • Release Date: 2014-03-03
  • Edition: Deluxe Edition